Pages Updated

As I will be publishing more stories in the future, I thought perhaps it would be best to have a separate page for each making them easier to find. Although I am still working on The Sword and the Rose I hope to have it published early next year, though whether it will be through Smashwords only time will tell. I am also hoping to publish a small anthology of short stories for children and an adult short story. The latter won a “Readability”competition at Hawkesbury River Writers in 2010. All going well I hope to release these two by the end of this year. Meanwhile however I have a trip planned for next month to Europe. I’ll be visiting my mum and my elder sister who live in the South of France near Cannes. I will also be heading over to London for a few days to see my younger sister and hopefully some old friends.

RLB – Tomewriter

Leave a comment

Filed under Robert L J Borg & Viviane Elisabeth Borg - Our Writings

Leave a Reply

