To Tell Three Tales – Coming Soon

Many years ago, as my son was growing up, I wrote a few short stories to read to him at bedtime. It seemed like a good idea at the time and, as they say, I had a captive audience. Looking back on three of these stories recently, which are all for a similar age group [7-10 year olds], I thought it would be nice to be able to share them with other kids.

I have therefore decided to put them together into a compendium and have them published through Smashwords.com . I have contacted Judy Bullard about having a cover designed and have applied for an ISBN. This weekend I shall be putting the final touches and edits to the “book” making it ready for publication by the end of this month if not sooner.

I am releasing this one as myself as Author – i.e. not using one of my pen names as I keep those two for adult fiction only.

As they say….. “Watch this space”. As soon as it is released I shall be creating a new page on the Blog for it as I have done for my other books. And as soon as this book is published, as promised to my mum, I will start work on her second novel: A Tangled Web. My own second novel, as I have previously mentioned in my blog: “Promises”, will have to wait a bit longer.

RLB – Tomewriter

Leave a comment

Filed under Robert L J Borg & Viviane Elisabeth Borg - Our Writings

Leave a Reply

