Louise has flown the nest…

Okay I know it sounds weird, but how else can I say it.

My pen name has taken on her own persona – she has her own Twitter account @ LouiseRobertsAu a Facebook Page at http://www.facebook.com/louise.roberts.14203544 and now her own blog: http://louiserobertsromance.wordpress.com/about/

Now she’s got three novels written and a fourth on the way it’s as though she’s come of age and I feel she doesn’t need me anymore.

Well I say Good Luck and wish her every success…

RLB – Tomewriter

Leave a comment

Filed under Robert L J Borg & Viviane Elisabeth Borg - Our Writings

Leave a Reply

