One story finishes and a new one begins…

With Affectionately Yours… finished I, or should I say Louise Roberts, now finds herself at a loose end. It’s not all done and dusted though as I shall be giving the manuscript to a few friends to have a read and give me their opinion . Then I will need to do some last-minute changes/edits before I venture in submitting it to potential publishers.

For the time being whilst I’m waiting for the verdicts to come back, I shall pick up where I left off with my own novel Out of the Darkness and see whether I can finish it off by early next year.

Meanwhile though, Louise Roberts is looking in starting another project. It will be the third book in The Sword and the Rose Series. I shall be aiming for another novella length book [between 20,000 to 30,000 words]. The book is to be named Passionate Harvest – take a look at the new page for the blurb. I will also be creating a page in Louise’s blog for it.

The tag line for it is:

A new beginning at the Villa Sant’ Angelo, Magdalena is attracted to the wine-master, Joquim. But will her domineering employer permit the relationship to blossom?

RLB – Tomewriter

Leave a comment

Filed under Robert L J Borg & Viviane Elisabeth Borg - Our Writings

Leave a Reply

