AUSSIE MONTH: Louise Roberts

If I have to re-blog, it should be this one. I can’t have anyone saying that I don’t support my own alter ego? :o)

AusRomToday

Louise Roberts

AUSSIE MONTH with Louise Roberts

Describe yourself in one word:
Intricate

What is your background with regard to writing?
I have always enjoyed history and literature from as far back as school days. I expect it was due to my teachers giving me immense encouragement. This was particularly expressed in art and drama classes in the way their professionalism nurtured my creativity. As a teenager I loved painting landscapes and seascapes, as well as writing short stories and poetry most of all. It wasn’t until adulthood when I wrote my first romance novel Beneath Southern Stars in 1994 but it didn’t get published until released as an e-book on Smashwords in 2012.

Still in the 1990’s I tried working on different genres rather than giving up on writing. I wrote a few children’s short stories mostly for my young son’s entertainment. Later I selected three of his favourites and…

View original post 878 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Robert L J Borg & Viviane Elisabeth Borg - Our Writings

Leave a Reply

