Writing Update

Out of the Darkness is done… and as of two nights ago it was submitted to a couple of publishers. I will be submitting it to one other this weekend and then I shall sit back and wait. Fingers crossed.

Meanwhile though I have been working on Passionate Harvest much to Louise’s satisfaction, but I have also been writing up the initial plans for three more books:

Two for Louise [which should be started later this year] – namely these will be books 2 and 3 for the new series of which Letters from a Stranger is the first.

Both will be set during World War II – Book 2 in Southern France in 1944 and Book 3 in northern Ireland in 1942/43.

I have also begun drawing up the plans for the prequel to Out of the Darkness. There will be a third book later down the track perhaps in 2016/2017 in the same series that I have called “The Mark Lander Chronicles” – Mark Lander being my hero. I have experimented with Out of the Darkness in the sense that when the hero is present the story is written in the first person. It was fun to write…

Well that’s where I’m at.

Sorry I haven’t been blogging much lately but in my defence I just haven’t had much time.

Thanks for your patience.

RLB – Tomewriter

Leave a comment

Filed under Robert L J Borg & Viviane Elisabeth Borg - Our Writings

Leave a Reply

